Contact us

Let's talk

We’d be happy to add whatever value we can to your project.

Contact us today

Let us add value to your project – big or small. Our representatives are ready to answer any questions you might have.

For more information:

FundyPros

91 Englehart St
Dieppe, New Brunswick
E1A 8K2

Tel:(506) 383-6466
Fax:(506) 862-5520
Toll Free: 1-877-577-0777
Email: office@fundypros.com

Sales Team

Fernand Leger

Flooring – Residential & Commercial
Cell: (506) 866-0114
Email: fernand.leger@fundypros.com

Luc Allain

Sales and Estimating
Tel:(506) 383-5407
Cell: (506) 866-1331
Email: luc.allain@fundypros.com

Henri Richard

Sales and Estimating
Tel:(506) 383-5408
Cell:(506) 866-6602
Email: henri.richard@fundypros.com

Craig Steeves

Sales and Estimating
Tel:(506) 383-5403
Cell:(506) 381-7727
Email: craig.steeves@fundypros.com

Melissa MacMullin

Residential Sales and Estimating
Tel:(506) 383-5416
Cell:(506) 874-5126
Email: melissa.macmullin@fundypros.com

Health and safety manager

Joanne Betts, CRSP, GSC

Tel: (506) 383-5410
Cell: (506) 878-7709
Email: joanne.betts@fundypros.com

Operations Team

Jamie Pelletier-Bernier, MBA, CPHR

Operations and Human Resources Manager
Tel: (506) 383-5411
Cell: (506) 850-5703
Email: jamie.bernier@fundypros.com

Jacques Bourgoin, GSC

Area Manager/ Project Manager
Cell: (506) 545-5551
Email: jacques.bourgoin@fundypros.com

Ron Richard, GSC

Project Manager
Tel: (506) 383-5402
Cell: (506) 875-3245
Email: ron.richard@fundypros.com

Louis Allain

Area Manager, Moncton
Cell: (506) 863-4308
Email: louis.allain@fundypros.com

Scott Maxwell

Area Supervisor, Fredericton
Cell: (506) 261-4410
Email: scott.maxwell@fundypros.com

Don (Stan) Lyon

Area Supervisor, Saint John
Cell: (506) 654-0963
Email: don.lyon@fundypros.com

Contact Us
our location

91, rue Englehart St., Dieppe location.



Find us on Facebook

"FundyPros has helped me evolve professionally and understand the importance of sharing with employees to achieve success."

Jacques Bourgoin
Area Manager / Learner
FundyPros