Contact us

Let's talk

We’d be happy to add whatever value we can to your project.

Contact us today

Let us add value to your project – big or small. Our representatives are ready to answer any questions you might have.

For more information:

FundyPros

91 Englehart St
Dieppe, New Brunswick
E1A 8K2

Tel:(506) 383-6466
Fax:(506) 862-5520
Toll Free: 1-877-577-0777
Email: office@fundypros.com

Sales Team

Fernand Leger

Flooring – Residential & Commercial
Cell: (506) 866-0114
Email: fernand.leger@fundypros.com

Luc Allain

Sales and Estimating
Tel:(506) 383-5407
Cell: (506) 866-1331
Email: luc.allain@fundypros.com

Henri Richard

Sales and Estimating
Tel:(506) 383-5408
Cell:(506) 866-6602
Email: henri.richard@fundypros.com

Craig Steeves

Sales and Estimating
Tel:(506) 383-5403
Cell:(506) 381-7727
Email: craig.steeves@fundypros.com

 

Health and safety manager

Joanne Betts, CRSP, GSC

Tel: (506) 383-5410
Cell: (506) 878-7709
Email: joanne.betts@fundypros.com

 

Operations Team

Jamie Pelletier-Bernier, MBA, CPHR

Operations and Human Resources Manager
Tel: (506) 383-5411
Cell: (506) 850-5703
Email: jamie.bernier@fundypros.com

Jacques Bourgoin, GSC

Area Manager/ Commercial Project Manager
Cell: (506) 545-5551
Email: jacques.bourgoin@fundypros.com

Ron Richard, GSC

Commercial Project Manager
Tel: (506) 383-5402
Cell: (506) 875-3245
Email: ron.richard@fundypros.com

Denis Doiron

Commercial Project Manager
Tel: (506) 383-5412
Cell: (506) 381-0562
Email: denis.doiron@fundypros.com

Melissa MacMullin

Commercial Project Manager
Cell:(506) 874-5126
Email: melissa.macmullin@fundypros.com

Daniel LeBlanc

Residential Project Manager
Tel: (506) 383-5406
Cell: (506) 878-0804
Email: daniel.leblanc@fundypros.com

Louis Allain

Area Manager, Moncton
Cell: (506) 863-4308
Email: louis.allain@fundypros.com

Scott Maxwell

Area Supervisor, Fredericton
Cell: (506) 261-4410
Email: scott.maxwell@fundypros.com

Don (Stan) Lyon

Area Supervisor, Saint John
Cell: (506) 654-0963
Email: don.lyon@fundypros.com

Contact Us
our location

91, rue Englehart St., Dieppe location.



Find us on Facebook

"I learned a lot at FundyPros. It was hard work, but I felt like I was learning something. I also learned stuff that I didn’t know how to do before. It was a pretty enjoyable experience."

Matthew Benner
Work Transition Program Student